Zungwan - أفضل آلة تعبئة وختم OEM ، آلة تعبئة وتغطية للأغذية ، مستحضرات التجميل ، الأدوية ، إلخ.

لغة
أخبار

آلة تعبئة وتغطية طلاء الأظافر

2021/12/23

تم تطوير وتحسين معدات آلة الملء الأوتوماتيكية بشكل مستقل لتلبية احتياجات بعض الشركات الكبيرة. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لإنتاج الشركات الكبيرة ، مما يؤدي إلى تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ومستوى التسويق بشكل فعال.

 

لتلبية احتياجاتك ، تُستخدم هذه الآلة بشكل أساسي في تعبئة الزجاجات في صناعات السوائل ، والمعجون ، والصلصة ، والغسول ، والكريم.

 

آلة تعبئة وتغطية طلاء الأظافر يتم تصنيع آلة تعبئة وتغطية طلاء الأظافر باستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الدولية ، ويتم اختيار الأجزاء المستوردة والمكونات الكهربائية والهوائية ، وقسم تعبئة الرسم المقاوم للتنقيط ، ومقاوم للتنقيط ، وملء المنتج المضاد للرغوة. يضمن نظام تحديد المواقع ونظام التحكم في مستوى السائل أن فوهة الزجاجة في مكانها ، وتعتمد رؤوسًا متعددة ومضخات متعددة للتحكم بشكل منفصل وضبط سرعة عاكس واحد ، والذي يتغلب على توزيع التدفق غير المتكافئ ، ومن السهل ضبطه وبديهية ودقيقة ، ويتم استخدامه يقلل الحشو من تكاليف الإنتاج ، ويحسن كفاءة الملء ، ويستخدم المكونات الكهربائية والغازية الرئيسية. يمكن أن تضمن المكونات عالية الجودة موثوقية ودقة واستقرار ومتانة النظام.



آلة الملء الأوتوماتيكية تحقق الملء الكمي عن طريق التحكم في مضخة الغطاس بواسطة محرك سيرفو. يمكن ضبط حجم ملء آلة التعبئة بشكل تعسفي ضمن النطاق المقدر. شاشة عرض تشغيل الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس بوصة ، واجهة الإنسان والآلة الصينية الكاملة ، بما في ذلك معلومات المساعدة ، سهلة الفهم وسهلة الفهم ، عدد قليل جدًا من المعلمات القابلة للتعديل المضمنة ، تصميم عملية شبيهة بالخداع ، آلة الملء الأوتوماتيكية تعتمد جهاز رفع ملء الرأس ، في عمق ملء الزجاجة بدون فقاعات ، ومجهزة بشاشة ملونة تعمل باللمس ، تحتوي شاشة اللمس على التشغيل ، والمراقبة ، وتعليمات التشغيل ، وما إلى ذلك. مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف.

 

يمكن لمعدات آلة الملء الأوتوماتيكية زيادة عدد رؤوس التعبئة حسب الحاجة أثناء التعبئة ، والتنظيف السريع ، والتعديل السريع ، وتعديل السرعة بدون خطوات لتشغيل الأسطوانة ،

 

يتم استخدامه لملء المواصفات المختلفة والسوائل المختلفة. يمكن تعديل حجم التعبئة وفقًا للاحتياجات ، أو يمكن تعديلها بواسطة مهندس. يمكنه حفظ مجموعة متنوعة من المعلمات والتبديل لبدء الاستخدام.

 

يمكن تعديل كل أسطوانة تعبئة على حدة ، بدقة تعبئة عالية واتساق جيد.

 

يتم التحكم في آلات التعبئة بواسطة PLC. لديهم تصميم جديد ، ومظهر جميل ، وأداء مستقر وموثوق ، ودقة تعبئة عالية ، وقدرة قوية على التكيف ، وتشغيل بسيط ، وصيانة مريحة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام بعض الأجهزة للتعبئة بدرجة حرارة عالية بعد معالجة خاصة. ، وآلة التعبئة هذه لا تتألق فقط في صناعات مستحضرات التجميل والأغذية والبهارات ، ولكن لها أيضًا العديد من التطبيقات في الصناعات الأخرى. إذا كان من المقرر أن تتطور آلة التعبئة في صناعة آلات التعبئة والتغليف الناضجة في بلدي لفترة طويلة ، فإن الشركات بحاجة إلى الاستفادة المعقولة من السوق. العلاقات ، وفتح نماذج تطوير جديدة ، وفتح أسواق جديدة. بهذه الطريقة فقط سيكون أفضل.

 

حدد المنتج المراد تعبئته بواسطة آلة التعبئة التلقائية الخاصة بك. أولاً ، حدد المادة المراد تعبئتها. بعض الشركات المصنعة لديها منتجات متعددة. عند اختيار آلة تعبئة أوتوماتيكية ، فإنهم يريدون آلة تعبئة واحدة لملئها. جميع الأصناف ، ولكن في الواقع ، فإن تأثير التعبئة للآلة المخصصة أفضل من تأثير الآلة المتوافقة. كأحد الشروط المرجعية ، يمكن للعميل التنسيق مع الشركة المصنعة. يعتمد اختيار آلة التعبئة لنطاقات التعبئة المختلفة على نطاق التعبئة. إذا كانت المنتجات التي بها فجوة كبيرة في نطاق التعبئة مليئة بالمعدات قدر الإمكان ، وبأداء عالي التكلفة ، فقد تم تحسين جودة آلات التعبئة المنتجة محليًا بشكل كبير ويمكنها مواكبة الآلات المستوردة.

 

إذا كنت مهتمًا بآلتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بي.

اسمي ألما. معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بي مرفقة أدناه.

ال WhatsApp:+ 86-13566223503  البريد الإلكتروني:pack@cnzpack.com  ويتشات:+ 86-13566223503


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat with Us

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Polski Polski Deutsch Deutsch Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Zungwan - Best OEM Filling And Sealing Machine, Filling And Capping Machine Manufacturer For Food, Cosmetics, Pharmaceutical, etc.

Language
NEWS

Nail polish filling and capping machine

2021/12/23

The automatic filling machine equipment has been independently developed and improved to meet the needs of some large companies. It is mainly used for the production of large companies, effectively improving production efficiency and marketing level.

 

To meet your needs, this machine is mainly used for bottle filling in the liquid, paste, sauce, lotion, and cream material industries.

 

Nail polish filling and capping machine Nail polish filling and capping machine is manufactured with international advanced technology, and imported parts, electrical and pneumatic components are selected, drip-proof, drip-proof drawing filling partition, and anti-foam product filling The lifting system, positioning system and liquid level control system ensure that the bottle mouth is in place, and adopts multiple heads and multiple pumps to control separately and adjust the speed of a single inverter, which overcomes uneven flow distribution, is easy to adjust, intuitive and accurate, and is used Power filling reduces production costs, improves filling efficiency, and uses electrical and gas main components. High-quality components can ensure the reliability, accuracy, stability and durability of the system.



The automatic filling machine realizes quantitative filling by controlling the plunger pump by the servo motor. The filling volume of the filling machine can be arbitrarily set within the rated range. The inch touch screen operation display screen, full Chinese man-machine interface, including help information, is intuitive and easy Understand, very few built-in adjustable parameters, fool-like operation design, the automatic filling machine adopts a lifting filling head device, deep into the bottle filling without bubbles, equipped with a color touch screen, the touch screen contains operation, monitoring, operating instructions, etc. A variety of functions.

 

The automatic filling machine equipment can increase the number of filling heads as needed while filling, speed cleaning, fast adjustment, and stepless speed adjustment of the cylinder operation,

 

It is used to fill different specifications and different liquids. The filling volume can be adjusted according to the needs, or it can be adjusted by an engineer. It can save a variety of parameters and switch to start use.

 

Each filling cylinder can be adjusted individually, with high filling accuracy and good consistency.

 

Filling machines are controlled by PLC. They have novel design, beautiful appearance, stable and reliable performance, high filling accuracy, strong adaptability, simple operation, and convenient maintenance. Some devices can also be used for high temperature filling after special treatment. , And this filling machine not only shines in the cosmetics, food, and condiment industries, but also has many applications in other industries. If the filling machine is to develop in the mature packaging machinery industry in my country for a long time, companies need to make reasonable use of the market. Relations, open up new development models, and open up new markets. Only in this way will it be better.

 

Determine the product to be filled by your own automatic filling machine. First, determine the material to be filled. Some manufacturers have multiple products. When choosing an automatic filling machine, they want one filling machine to fill them. All varieties, but in fact, the filling effect of the dedicated machine is better than that of the compatible machine. As one of the reference conditions, the customer can coordinate with the manufacturer. The choice of the filling machine for different filling ranges depends on the filling range. If the products with a large gap in the filling range are filled with equipment as much as possible, with high cost performance, the quality of domestically produced filling machines has been greatly improved and can keep pace with imported machines.

 

If you are interested in our machine, Please feel free contact me.

My name is Alma. My contact information is attached below.

WhatsApp:+86-13566223503   Email:pack@cnzpack.com   Wechat:+86-13566223503


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski Deutsch Deutsch Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Español Español
Current language:English