Zungwan - أفضل آلة تعبئة OEM وآلة الختم، آلة تصنيع آلة التعبئة والتوجيه للأغذية، مستحضرات التجميل، الصيدلانية، إلخ.

لغة
أخبار

تعويض أوجه القصور الثلاثة، يمكن أن تصل صناعة معدات التعبئة المحلية إلى مستوى جديد

2021/12/23

العديد من المستخدمين لديهم فهم عميق للتغييرات التي حدثت في صناعة آلات التعبئة المحلية في السنوات الأخيرة. على سبيل المثال، في معرض 58th Pharmaceutical المعرض في عام 2019، قال بعض العارضين إنه اعتادوا شراء آلات ملء اليدوية وشبه التلقائية. الآن يمكن لخط إنتاج التعبئة الآلي بالكامل المطورة في السوق تحقيق أتمتة أعلى. يمكن إكمال المفاتيح والتعبئة اللاحقة تلقائيا، وهو ما يتماشى للغاية مع احتياجات الإنتاج الحديث.


واحدة من فوائد المزيد من معدات التعبئة الآلية هي أن القدرة الإنتاجية قد تم تحسينها بشكل كبير وتقل تكلفة المؤسسة. وتفيد التقارير أنه من أجل زيادة الطاقة الإنتاجية للمعدات، قدمت شركات آلة تعبئة الوكيل عن طريق الفم تقنية ممتازة من ألمانيا وقدمت مع الاحتياجات المحلية الفعلية، وإعادة تصميم المعدات المخطط لها، وتطبيق المنتجات على فئاتها الخاصة، بحيث كان الإخراج أعلى من المعدات العادية. إنه أكثر من الضعف، ويمكن أن تصل بشكل عام إلى إخراج 200 ~ 250 زجاجات / دقيقة. في الوقت الحاضر، إنها معدات تعبئة عالية الغلة نسبيا في الصين وتفضلها العديد من المستخدمين.


بالنسبة لبعض شركات الأدوية الكبيرة، كانت المعدات المستقلبة صعوبة في تلبية احتياجات الإنتاج على نطاق واسع، وليس فقط الكفاءة المنخفضة، وتسيذه المساحة، ولكن لديها أيضا العديد من المشاكل. مع التطوير المستمر للتكنولوجيا، يدخل المعدات المتكاملة تدريجيا السوق لخدمة المؤسسة بشكل أفضل.


في الوقت الحاضر، قامت العديد من شركات معدات الملء المحلية ببناء جثة لا يمكن أن تنتج فقط قائمة بذاتها، ولكن يمكنها أيضا تشكيل خط إنتاج مرتبط مع غسالات الزجاجات والمجففات وغيرها من المعدات لتلبية احتياجات الإنتاج للشركات المختلفة والامتثال تماما متطلبات GMP.



تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه، مقارنة بمنتجات أجنبية مشابهة، تبرز بعض معدات التعبئة المحلية أيضا في بعض معارض الآلات الصيدلانية بسبب أدائها عالية التكلفة.


ولكن ما لا يمكن تجاهله هو أنه مقارنة بالمنتجات المستوردة ومعدات الملء الممتازة الأجنبية، فإن صناعة معدات التعبئة المحلية لا تزال لديها العديد من أوجه القصور، والتي تحتاج إلى استكمالها.


أولا، من حيث التصميم الهيكلي، يحتاج إزجاع الهيكل الكامل لمعدات الملء المحلية إلى تحسينه، ويحتاج الهيكل إلى الترشيد. لا يشمل ترشيد الهيكل فقط تحسين هيكل الجزء وتحسين موثوقية المعدات، ولكن أيضا البحث في خفض تكلفة المعدات، وكذلك راحة التشغيل والصيانة. 


في الوقت الحاضر، جمعت بعض شركات التعبئة من الاحتياجات الفعلية للعملاء لموثوقية المعدات، مما يتخذ آلة التعبئة الحالية ككائن بحثي، وتحليل متطلبات العملية والخصائص الهيكلية، وعلى فرضية تلبية متطلبات عملية التعبئة، القائمة تم تحسين ملء بعض الهياكل الوظيفية لآلة التعبئة، وقد تم إنشاء نموذج الهيكل العام لآلة ملء النوع الجديد لتحسين استقرار جهاز التعبئة. 


ثانيا، من حيث عمر الخدمة. واحدة من خصائص المعدات الدوائية المحلية هي حياتها القصيرة نسبيا. غالبا ما يجد المستخدمون أخطاء كبيرة وصغيرة في عملية استخدام جهاز التعبئة. بعد عدة إصلاحات، يتم تقليل حياة خدمة المعدات إلى حد كبير. وفقا للصناعة، ترتبط حياة المعدات ارتباطا وثيقا باختيار المعدات وتكنولوجيا التصنيع والجوانب الأخرى. تتطلب شركات المعدات أن تعطي تلعب لروح الحرفية والانضباط الذاتي وتحسين الذات، وتعامل معها بمواقف صارمة لخلق معدات أكثر دقة وعالية الجودة وعمرية.


الثالث، والتكنولوجيا الأساسية. شركات معدات تعبئة الألواح المحلية تفتقر إلى التقنيات الأساسية. تعتمد العديد من الشركات على إدخال التقنيات والعمليات الأجنبية. يجب تعزيز قدرات البحث والتطوير المبتكرة الخاصة بهم من أجل عدم التحكم بها من قبل الآخرين وتحسين قدرتها التنافسية الأساسية. 


إذا كنت مهتما بجهازنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بي مجانا.

اسمي ألما. معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بي مرتبطة أدناه.

ال WhatsApp:+ 86-13566223503.  بريد الالكتروني:pack@cnzpack.com  Wechat:+ 86-13566223503.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Polski Polski Deutsch Deutsch Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Zungwan - Best OEM Filling And Sealing Machine, Filling And Capping Machine Manufacturer For Food, Cosmetics, Pharmaceutical, etc.

Language
NEWS

Make up for the three shortcomings, the domestic filling equipment industry can reach a new level

2021/12/23

Many users have a deep understanding of the changes that have taken place in the domestic filling machine industry in recent years. For example, at the 58th Pharmaceutical Machinery Exhibition in 2019, some exhibitors said that they used to buy manual and semi-automatic filling machines. Now the fully automated filling production line developed on the market can achieve higher automation. The capping and later packaging can be completed automatically, which is very in line with the needs of modern production.


One of the benefits of more automated filling equipment is that the production capacity has been greatly improved and the cost of the enterprise has been reduced. It is reported that in order to increase the production capacity of the equipment, some oral agent filling machine companies have introduced excellent technology from Germany and combined with the actual domestic needs, redesigned and planned the equipment, and applied the products to their own categories, so that the output was higher than that of ordinary equipment. It is more than doubled, and generally can reach the output of 200~250 bottles/min. At present, it is a relatively high-yield filling equipment in China and is favored by many users.


For some large pharmaceutical companies, stand-alone equipment has been difficult to meet the needs of large-scale production, not only is low efficiency, takes up space, but also has many problems. With the continuous development of technology, integrated equipment gradually enters the market to better serve the enterprise.


At present, many domestic filling equipment companies have built a body that can not only produce stand-alone, but also can form a linked production line with bottle washing machines, dryers and other equipment to meet the production needs of different companies and fully comply with GMP requirements.



It is worth mentioning that, compared with similar foreign products, some domestic filling equipments also stand out at some pharmaceutical machinery exhibitions due to their high cost performance.


But what cannot be ignored is that compared with imported products and foreign excellent filling equipment, the domestic filling equipment industry still has several shortcomings, which need to be supplemented.


First, in terms of structural design, the compactness of the complete structure of the domestic filling equipment needs to be improved, and the structure needs to be rationalized. The rationalization of the structure includes not only the optimization of the part structure and the improvement of equipment reliability, but also the research on the reduction of equipment cost, as well as the convenience of operation and maintainability. 


At present, some filling companies have combined the actual needs of customers for equipment reliability, taking the existing filling machine as the research object, analyzing its process requirements and structural characteristics, and on the premise of meeting the requirements of the filling process, the existing filling Some functional structures of the filling machine were improved, and the overall structure model of the new type filling machine was established to improve the stability of the filling machine. 


Secondly, in terms of service life. One of the characteristics of domestic pharmaceutical equipment is its relatively short service life. Users often find large and small faults in the process of using the filling machine. After several repairs, the service life of the equipment is greatly reduced. According to the industry, the life of equipment is closely related to the selection of equipment, manufacturing technology and other aspects. Equipment companies are required to give play to the spirit of craftsmanship, self-discipline and self-improvement, and treat them with rigorous attitudes to create more precise, high-quality, and long-life equipment.


Third, the core technology. Domestic filling machine equipment companies lack core technologies. Many companies rely on the introduction of foreign technologies and processes. Their own innovative research and development capabilities need to be strengthened in order to not be controlled by others and improve their core competitiveness. 


If you are interested in our machine , Please feel free contact me.

My name is Alma . My contact information is attached below.

WhatsApp:+86-13566223503   Email:pack@cnzpack.com   Wechat:+86-13566223503


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski Deutsch Deutsch Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Español Español
Current language:English