Zungwan - أفضل آلة تعبئة OEM وآلة الختم، آلة تصنيع آلة التعبئة والتوجيه للأغذية، مستحضرات التجميل، الصيدلانية، إلخ.

لغة
أخبار
تعريف عن الشركة
Wenzhou Zungwan Maftchent CO.، LTD تأسست في عام 2011، ويقع في Wenzhou، ونحن مصنع المهنية المتخصصة في تصنيع Zungwan، وما إلى ذلك. نحن متخصصون بشكل أساسي في المشروع، يمكننا تقديم الخدمة من صنع صنع، تقديم المشورة التكنولوجية، قياس الموقع تركيب المنتجات وصيانة الخدمة الشاملة لعملائنا. مع الموقف المهني، الروح المخصصة والمفهوم المبتكرة، والمنتجات التي قطعناها اقتصادية وعملية، ومع جودة جيدة ومظهر رواية. بعد أن قدمت سلسلة من المعدات المتقدمة ومع فريق التكنولوجيا المهنية القوية التي تتألف من كبار المهندسين والتقني والمصممين، كل هذه يمكن أن تضمن أن تضم بضائعنا بشكل صارم في حجم وتكنولوجيا دقيقة كعملية قياسية عالية، وفي الوقت نفسه، نحن الآن نبحث الآن المنتجات وجدت مبيعات منهجية ونظام خدمة ما بعد البيع لإرضاء متطلبات العملاء وتكييف تطوير السوق. الآن حصلنا على سمعة جيدة والموافقة من عملائنا. نحن دائما تصر على مفهوم الخدمة "المركزة والجودة الأولى"، ونحن نعتقد أننا سنحصل على المزيد والمزيد من الموافقة على العملاء وكذلك تطوير أنفسنا أقوى يوما بعد يوم.
مقدمة المنتج

Customer Exhibition.

معرض العملاء.

Visit.

يزور.

التعليمات
1.
ما هو معيار الحزمة؟
حزمة تصدير قياسية أو حزمة خاصة وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.
2.
إذا كانت المنتجات لديها بعض مشكلة الجودة، كيف تتعامل معها؟
نحن مسؤولون عن جميع مشاكل الجودة.
3.
أي نوع من الشهادة لديك؟
لدينا ISO9001، CE، SGS
مزايا
1. حصلنا على مصادقة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 وأجزاء من منتجاتنا قد مرت مصادقة CE.
2. نحن نقدم خدمة سعة واحدة دمج التصميم والقياس والإنتاج والتسليم والتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع.
3. لقد اتبعنا دائما قواعد التقييس لعملية إنتاج صارمة، وتوفير الوقت والتكلفة لكلا الطرفين وإحضار أقصى قدر من الفوائد لك.
حول زونغوان
ونزهو زونغوان آلة ذكية المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة للمعدات الاحترافية للحفاظ على البحث وتطوير آلات التعبئة لكل نوع من أنواع السائل والمسحوق والكريم / مرهم، والسوائل ونصف السائل إلخ. لقد حصلنا على مصادقة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 وأجزاء من منتجاتنا مصادقة CE. حصلت شركتنا على أكثر من 20 براءات الاختراع وبراءات الاختراع نموذج المرافق. تتراوح المنتجات الرئيسية من آلة تعبئة طلاء الأظافر، آلة العطور، آلة تعبئة العطور، مسحوق المسلسل تلقائيا آلة التعبئة والتغليف تلقائيا وآلة السد المضمنة، آلة السد الدوارة وآلة وضع العلامات، زجاجة القرطرة، آلة السد اللولبية، آلة ملء أنبوب وختم الصوت، آلة الكرتون وغيرها من معدات التعبئة والتغليف. حتى الآن لدينا أكثر من 100 عميل محلي وأكثر من 400 من العملاء الأجانب. نالت جودة أجهزتنا وخدمتنا وكذلك سلامتنا في الصين والخارج. سنواصل توجيه روح "الابتكار المتكامل والمثابرة،" الانضباط بأنفسنا أول، وتوفير خدمة أفضل وأكثر مثالية لعملائنا الجدد والقدامى بحماس وموقف جديد. أعلى جودة المنتج جودة المنتج وخدمة ما بعد البيع الفعالة والفعالة للغاية، وتحسين المنتج الممتاز من "Zhonghuan". تتمتع المنتجات بطلب كبير في السوق المحلية والخارجية، وهو موضوعنا الدائم ووعدنا الصادق للعملاء بالاستمرار في تحسين الطلب على العملاء المرتفع وتطوير وتلبية الطلب.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave Us A Message

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English Polski Polski Deutsch Deutsch Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Zungwan - Best OEM Filling And Sealing Machine, Filling And Capping Machine Manufacturer For Food, Cosmetics, Pharmaceutical, etc.

Language
NEWS
Company Introduction
WENZHOU ZUNGWAN INTELLIGENT MACHINE CO.,LTD founded in 2011, is located in Wenzhou, We are a professional factory specialized in manufacturing Zungwan, etc. We are mainly specialized in project, we can provide service from drawing making, technology advising, site measurement to products installation and maintenance overall service to our customers. With professional attitude, dedicated spirit and innovative concept, the products we made are economical and practical, and with good quality and novel appearance. Having introduced a series of advanced equipments and with strong professional technology team comprised of senior engineers, technologist and designers, all of these can ensure our goods are of strictly produced in accurate size and technology as high standard process, meanwhile, we are now researching new products and have found systematized sales and after-sale service system to satisfy customers’ requirement and adapt the market’s development. Now we have earned good reputation and approving from our customers. We are always insist on “Customer-centered, Quality first” service concept, we believe that we will get more and more customers’ approving as well as developing ourselves stronger day by day.
Product Introduction

Customer Exhibition.

Customer Exhibition.

Visit.

Visit.

FAQ
1
What is the standard of package?
Export standard package or special package according to customer requirement.
2
If products have some quality problem, how would you deal with?
We will responsible for all the quality problems.
3
What kind of certificate you have ?
We have ISO9001, CE,SGS
Advantages
1.We have Obtained ISO9001 quality management system authentication and parts of our products have passed CE authentication.
2.We provide a one-stop service integrating design, measurement, production, delivery, installation, and after-sales service.
3.We have always followed the standardization rules for a rigorous production process, saving time and cost for both parties and bringing maximum benefits to you.
About Zungwan
Wenzhou Zungwan Intelligent Machine Co.,Ltd. is the professional equipment manufacturer to keep researching and developing the packing machinery for every type of liquid, powder, cream/ointment, fluid and half-fluid etc. materials. We have Obtained ISO9001 quality management system authentication and parts of our products have passed CE authentication. Our company has obtained more than 20 invention patents and utility model patents. The main products range from nail polish filling machine, perfume machine,perfume filling machine, powder serial automatically volume-measuring packing machine and inline capping machine, rotary capping machine and labeling machine, bottle unscrambler , screw capping machine ,tube filling and sealing machine, cartoning machine and other Packaging equipments. So far we have more than 100 domestic customers and more than 400 foreign customers. The quality of our machines and our service as well as our integrity is acclaimed both in China and abroad. we will carry forward the spirit of "integrated innovation, and perseverance," discipline ourselves to be the first, and provide better and more perfect service for our new and old customers with enthusiasm and a new attitude. Top-ranking product quality and highly effective and efficient After-Sales Service, refine the excellent product of "ZHONGHUAN". The products have a great demand in domestic and oversea market, and it is our permanent topic and sincere promise to customers to keep improving high, developing and satisfying customer and meeting market's demand.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave Us A Message

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat with Us

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski Deutsch Deutsch Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Español Español
Current language:English