Новости
Введение компании
Wenzhou Zungwan Intelligent Machine Co., Ltd начинает свое путешествие в 2011 году. Мы специализируемся на производстве лучшего в классе Zungwan, мы базируемся в Вэньчжоу, и наши корни в каждом углу Китая. Мы самая быстрая растущая компания в упаковочной машине. Мы являемся ведущим оптом трейдером Zungwan и т. Д. Наши предлагаемые продукты имеют превосходное качество.
премьера продукта

Annual Meeting.

Ежегодное собрание.

Raise a Glass to.Celebrate.

Поднимите стакан до. MEBLURATE.

Вопросы-Ответы
1.
Могу ли я получить образцы с вашей фабрики?
Нет, наша фабрика будет производить оборудование в соответствии с бутылками и крышками, предоставляемыми клиентами.
2.
Вы принимаете бизнес OEM?
Да, мы поставщик OEM.
3.
Какой у вас сертификат?
У нас есть ISO9001, CE, SGS
Преимущества
1. Мы являемся реальным производственным фабриком, а не в сборе, не говоря уже о торговой компании.
2. Мы получили систему управления качеством ISO9001, а детали наших продуктов прошли аутентификацию CE.
3. Наша упаковочная машина широко используется в косметике, стирке, медицине, еде и т. Д. Искусственный интеллект - будущая тенденция.
О Zungwan.
Wenzhou Zungwan Intelligent Machine Co., Ltd. Производитель профессионального оборудования для проведения исследований и разработки упаковочных машин для каждого типа жидкости, порошка, крема / мази, жидкости и полусуха и т. Д. Материалы. Мы получили ISO9001 Система управления качеством управления качеством, а части нашей продукции прошли аутентификацию CE. Наша компания получила более чем на 20 патентов на изобретение и патенты на полезность. Основная продукция варьируется от наполнительной машины для ногтей, парфюмерных машин, машины для заполнения парфюмерии, серийный наполнитель порошка автоматически измерительный объемную машину для измерения громкости, машины для укупоровок, машины для укупорки ротационного укупоре Картонирующая машина и другое упаковочное оборудование. До сих пор у нас более 100 отечественных клиентов и более 400 иностранных клиентов. Качество наших машин и нашего сервиса, а также наша целостность является признанием как в Китае, так и за рубежом. Мы будем переносить дух «интегрированных инноваций и настойчивость», «дисциплинируйте себя первым и предоставляем лучший и более совершенный сервис для наших новых и старых клиентов с энтузиазмом и новым отношением. Топ-рейтинговый качество продукции и высокоэффективные и эффективные послепродажное обслуживание, уточните отличный продукт «Zhonghuan». Продукты имеют большой спрос на внутреннем и зарубежном рынке, и наша постоянная тема и искреннее обещание клиентам продолжать улучшать высокую, развивающую и удовлетворяющую потребность на рынке клиентов и соответствия.
Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave Us A Message

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Выберите другой язык
English English Polski Polski Deutsch Deutsch Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Español Español
Текущий язык:русский

Zungwan - Best OEM Filling And Sealing Machine, Filling And Capping Machine Manufacturer For Food, Cosmetics, Pharmaceutical, etc.

Language
NEWS
Company Introduction
WENZHOU ZUNGWAN INTELLIGENT MACHINE CO.,LTD starts its journey in 2011. We are specialized in production of best in class Zungwan, we are based in Wenzhou and our roots are in every Corner of China. We are the fastest growing company in Packaging Machine. We are the leading Wholesale Trader of Zungwan, etc. Our offered products are of superior quality.
Product Introduction

Annual Meeting.

Annual Meeting.

Raise a Glass to.Celebrate.

Raise a Glass to.Celebrate.

FAQ
1
Can I get samples from your factory?
No, Our factory will produce equipment according to the bottles and caps provided by customers.
2
Do you accept OEM business?
Yes, we are OEM supplier.
3
What kind of certificate you have ?
We have ISO9001, CE,SGS
Advantages
1.We are a real manufacturing factory, not an assembly enterprise, let alone a trading company.
2.We have Obtained ISO9001 quality management system authentication and parts of our products have passed CE authentication.
3.Our packing machine is extensively used in Cosmetics, washing, medicine, food, etc. Artificial intelligence is the future trend.
About Zungwan
Wenzhou Zungwan Intelligent Machine Co.,Ltd. is the professional equipment manufacturer to keep researching and developing the packing machinery for every type of liquid, powder, cream/ointment, fluid and half-fluid etc. materials. We have Obtained ISO9001 quality management system authentication and parts of our products have passed CE authentication. Our company has obtained more than 20 invention patents and utility model patents. The main products range from nail polish filling machine, perfume machine,perfume filling machine, powder serial automatically volume-measuring packing machine and inline capping machine, rotary capping machine and labeling machine, bottle unscrambler , screw capping machine ,tube filling and sealing machine, cartoning machine and other Packaging equipments. So far we have more than 100 domestic customers and more than 400 foreign customers. The quality of our machines and our service as well as our integrity is acclaimed both in China and abroad. we will carry forward the spirit of "integrated innovation, and perseverance," discipline ourselves to be the first, and provide better and more perfect service for our new and old customers with enthusiasm and a new attitude. Top-ranking product quality and highly effective and efficient After-Sales Service, refine the excellent product of "ZHONGHUAN". The products have a great demand in domestic and oversea market, and it is our permanent topic and sincere promise to customers to keep improving high, developing and satisfying customer and meeting market's demand.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave Us A Message

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Choose a different language
English English Polski Polski Deutsch Deutsch Nederlands Nederlands हिन्दी हिन्दी Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский français français Español Español
Current language:English